Yes! You can make changes to your subscription at anytime with no restrictions. However, once your subscription is canceled, upgraded, or downgraded, these changes take effect immediately. Our payment platform cannot support prorated or partial refunds for unused resources or time on your subscription. Check out our Terms and Services
for additional details.